Susoap

 

Classes Erollment

Alfred Pickup Points
Item: 0
Amount: HK$0.00
CHECKOUT
e-Mail:
Password:
 
Register - Forgot Password?

(SC0529A)
(SC0507P)
(SC0508P)

More Detail

More Detail

More Detail
Date: 29/5 (Sat) 11:00
Date: 7 May (Fri) 15:00
HK$650.00
HK$1,500.00
HK$1,500.00
Out of Stock
(SC0504P)
(SC0522A)
(SC0509A)

More Detail

More Detail

More Detail
Date: 4 May (Tue) 15:00
Date: 22/5 (Sat) 11:00
Date: 9 May (日) 11:00
HK$1,200.00
HK$1,050.00
HK$1,200.00
(SCA-0507-02N)
(SC0510P) Level I
(SC0511P)

More Detail

More Detail

More Detail
Date: 7/5/2021 (Fri) 19:00
Date: 10 May (15:00)
Date: 11 May (Tue) 15:00
HK$580.00
HK$550.00
HK$1,050.00
(SC0513P) Level II
(SCA-0514-03N)
(SC0516A)

More Detail

More Detail

More Detail
Date:13 May (Thu) 15:00
Date: 14/5/2021 (Fri) 19:00
Date: 16 May (Sun) 11:00
HK$600.00
HK$580.00
HK$1,500.00
(SC0521P)
(SCA-0521-04N)
(SC0523A) (I)

More Detail

More Detail

More Detail
Date: 21 May 2021 (Fri) 15:00
Date: 21/5/2021 (Fri) 19:00
Date:23 May (Sun) 11:00
HK$1,350.00
HK$580.00
HK$550.00
(SC0527P)
(SC0528P)
(SCA-0528-05N)

More Detail

More Detail

More Detail
Date: 27 May (Thu) 15:00
Date:28/5 (Fri) 15:00
Date: 28/5/2021 (Fri) 19:00
HK$650.00
HK$1,500.00
HK$580.00
Total : 18    ( Page(s) : 1 )
Copyright © 2019 SUSOAP. All rights reserved. 
Powered by ABCHK.com